The Excuse

Here are some excuses for you to try out for entertainment.

Excuse 1#:

Person2 : Do you know how my friend died?

Person1 : Umm No thanks

Person2 : Someone shot him!

Person1 : err okay

Person2 : The bullet went through her…

Person1 : Sorry I gotta go

Person2 : where?

Person1 : To the bathroom

Person2 : Nah you can wait

Person1 : Seriously

Person2 : As I was saying…

Person1 : I really need to go!

Person2 : The bullet went through his…

Person1 : Aah.. Nevermind…

Person2 : You didn’t…

Person1 : As you were saying?

Person2 : *almost pukes and runs*

Excuse#2

I don’t have any!

You can share yours on a comment! 🙂

About Snoop

One thing... I'm NOT SNOOPY LOL And I don't want to show my name so i put my nickname.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

