The talk

How to Annoy an Annoying Person

Okay lets just start with the basics. If an annoying person comes to and annoys you just think of a way to annoy him/her to show what you feel like…

Here’s an example:

Annoying Person : Hey bro! Long time now see?

Person : ???

Annoying Person : Want to come to my house?

Person : ???

Annoying Person : come on it’s just a few miles from here.. Maybe three.

Person : Are you crazy I don’t know who you are and why are you wearing my hat?

Annoying Person : What?

Person : You see those trees?

Annoying Person : Yeah..

Person : Well can you climb up there?

Annoying Person : No

Person : Common don’t be shy just do it…

Annoying Person : no I’m not I’m leaving! *shakes head*

Person : *grins*

Well that maybe you can do that way or you can just repeat again the climb up the tree part.

Act Caring by overdoing it in an annoying way

First be act caring about a small insect like a ant for example.

Example:

Person1 : Hey look at that ant!

Person2 : So?

Person1: It’s… it’s cool!

Person2 : We see ants many times…

Person1 : Like this one…

Person2 : It’s the same…

Person1 : …

(If your caught like this change the subject)

Person1 : Comon let’s just go

Person2 : okay

Person2 : *steps on ant*

Person1 : WHAT HAVE YOU DONE!?

Person2 : What did I do???

Person1 : YOU KILLED THE ANT!!!

Person1 : NOOO!!!!!

Person1 : *cries*

Person2 : What??? It’s just an Ant!

Person1 : WHY DID THIS HAPPEN?

Person2 : WHAT’S WRONG WITH YOU!?

Person1 : WHY!????

Well you get the point… If your not much of an actor don’t cry…

Hope you liked It 🙂

About Snoop

One thing... I'm NOT SNOOPY LOL And I don't want to show my name so i put my nickname.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The talk

  1. Snoop says:

    Sorry for some spelling mistakes 😦

  2. eyeLaugh says:

    lol, that would be a very funny conversation in real life.

  3. Jo Shehorn says:

    Good site! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

    • Snoop says:

      Thanks! You can be notified whenever a new post has been made by following my blog click the Join button on the Follow my blog Widget and type in ur email address.

  4. pi-tech says:

    I have not checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  5. diskriminere says:

    I have been browsing online more than three hours today, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is pretty price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet shall be much more useful than ever before.

  6. Pingback: affiliate program management

Leave a Reply

